Reading With My Boys

Using Books to Raise My Boys

My Fellow Organizing Nerds

on August 24, 2013

So summer makes me a little crazy, not enough structure, to much heat. I realized while cleaning book shelves that I had reached the awesome stage of having so many books that I have to ask myself, “do we have that book?” I decided in good nerd like fashion that it was time to make a list. I stumbled onto library thing and now have all of my books stored perfectly! I love that I can check my phone while at b&n to see if I already have a title. I am all for owning books, but I want new ones, not two copies of the same one! Anywho feel free to ask me if I have a book, my computer brain knows the answer!

Leave a Reply

